Skip to content
JHB branch will close on 24 September
JHB branch will close on 24 September
Public Holidays South Africa 2015

Public Holidays South Africa 2015

Public Holidays South Africa 2015

    • Thurs: 1 January 2015 – New Years Day
    • Sat: 21 March 2015 - Human Rights Day
    • Fri: * 3 April 2015 – Good Friday
    • Mon: * 6 April 2015 – Family Day
    • Mon: 27 April 2015 - Freedom Day
    • Fri: 1 May 2015 - Workers Day
    • Tue: 16 June 2015 - Youth Day
    • Sun: 9 August 2015 - Women’s Day
    • Mon: 10 August 2015 -"Public Holiday"
    • Thurs: 24 September 2015 –Heritage Day
    • Wed: 16 December 2015 - Day of Reconciliation
    • Fri: 25 December 2015 - Christmas Day
    • Sat: 26 December 2015 - Day Of Goodwill
* Please note date varies will be confirmed
Previous article Autumn Activities for Kids

Leave a comment

Comments must be approved before appearing

* Required fields